Bravely Default Drama CD 1 – Intro

Credits to BRAVELY HORIZON, the group that did a wonderful job of translating the drama CD to Chinese. I’m aware that Part 1 of Drama CD 1 is somewhere on the internet but I thought it would be nice if I just translated the whole thing and put everything together.

 

Enjoy.

 

(T/N: The whole time I was listening to the Drama CD, I’m like, oh Revo’s music, REVO’S MUSIC!!!!XD)

 

By the way, I’ll be using their English names in the translation. Well the only significant name changes are Mahzer Lee is Okae Lee and Alternis Dim is Anazel D.

However, do take note that in this Drama CD, they are following the four warriors of light actual age. So Tiz – 16, Agnes – 17, Edea – 15, Ringabel/Alternis: 20. Legal drinking age in Japan is 20 by the way.

-Moko-chan

Leave a comment