Part 4: Both Joy or Sorrow

Tiz Arrior – Mitsuki Saiga

Agnes Oblige- Ami Koshimizu

Edea Lee- Mai Aizawa

Ringabel- Ryota Takeuchi

Fiore DeRosa- Joji Nakata

 

Agnes: Both joy or sorrow

Ringabel: Ok, let us begin!

Agnes: It’s finally here!

Edea: Count down!
Everyone: 10, 9, 8, 7

Ringabel: Hurry up, Tiz, you too!
Tiz: Ah!
Everyone: 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1, 0!! Happy Reunion festival!

Ringabel: Yeah~

Edea: Wah, quick look over there, it’s really awesome! Over there, look, it’s the fireworks!

Tiz: I am looking, how amazing, this is the first time I saw such large fireworks.

Ringabel: Tiz, Agnes and Edea, you all are my important comrades!

Agnes: Yes, I’m so grateful that I could meet up with everyone.

Tiz: Un, that’s right. From now on, please take care of me too!

Edea: Thank you! Ringabel!

Agnes: Tiz, that’s great, we finally see you smile.

Edea: Yeah! Why didn’t you want to attend the festival earlier?

Tiz: Because, this festival, isn’t it an activity for people to reunite once more with their important people?

Ringabel: You’re thinking that, if you came here, it might just increase your sorrow right?

Tiz: Un, after all, no matter what, I can no longer see my younger brother again.

Agnes: Tiz……

Tiz: But I was wrong. Til still lives on in my heart.

Edea: Yeah!

Tiz: Un, and I still have my comrades who are very important to me. Everyone is always by my side but I overlooked that point.

Agnes: Tiz……

Tiz: Hm?

Agnes: Your sadness, let me bear half the burden.

Tiz: Thank you, Agnes! Then, at the same time, my joy also….with you…half of it….that is…….

Ringabel: Oh??? Tiz is saying some kind of cool thing~~~ Ok! I am not going to lose to you! Edea!

Edea: Ringabel, shut up.

Ringabel: I haven’t said anything yet!

Edea: Anyone, what you want to say is definitely something strange!

DeRosa: Don’t be shy, little miss, at this time, good girls should let men strut their stuff.

Edea: Why did this red old man appear here?! Don’t even talk about friendship, you have no relation with us at all!

DeRosa: Hey boy, you’re not aggressive enough, she said shut up and you shit up, I can already see your future.

Ringabel: True……I agree.

DeRosa: This doesn’t need any kind of technique! You only need to have a clash of feelings with the other party. Tougher, tougher and tougher than that!

Ringabel: Al…alright! Edea! Listen!

Edea: Wha….what?

Ringabel: I…

Edea: I…..

Ringabel: I…I….I want to….marr…

DeRosa:

Tiz: Ok, it’s about time we set off!

Ringabel: Ha? What are you saying, Tiz?! I really don’t know what you are saying! And isn’t it the timing really the worst?!

Tiz: I’m saying “let’s set off”?

Ringabel: Set…Set off?

Agnes: I agree, there’s a mountain of things waiting to be done by us.

Edea: Yeah, right. Let’s go!

Ringabel: Oi oi, the festival just started you know? Edea and I haven’t even started?!

Tiz: Just leave the rest for Grandship. Come on, let’s go on board~

Edea: The rest? The rest of what?

Ringabel: You still have to ask?! Me and Edea’s! The rest has to be said here!

Edea: Mrgrgr! Enough! Don’t care about that, just get on the ship! Hurry up!

Ringabel: Wait…Wait…Edea!

Edea: Hurry!

Tiz: Alright! Let’s go! Time to start a new adventure!

Leave a comment